School Term Dates & INSET Days

2019/20 Term Dates and INSET Days

Autumn Term

Tuesday 3 September 2019 Children will return after the summer holiday
Friday 4 October 2019 INSET Day, no children in school
Friday 18 October 2019 Break-up for half-term
Monday 4 November 2019 INSET Day, no children in school
Tuesday 5 November 2019Children will return to school
Friday 20 December 2019Break-up for Christmas

Spring Term

Monday 6 January 2020 INSET Day, no children in school
Tuesday 7 January 2020 Children will return after the Christmas holiday
Thursday 13 February 2020 Break-up for half-term
Friday 14 February 2020 INSET Day, no children in school
Monday 24 February 2020 Children will return to school
Friday 3 April 2020 Break-up for Easter

Summer Term

Monday 20 April 2020Children will return after the Easter holiday
Monday 4 May 2020Bank Holiday, no children in school
Friday 22 May 2020 Break-up for half-term
Monday 1 June 2020 INSET Day, no children in school
Tuesday 2 June 2020 Children will return to school
Friday 24 July 2020 Break-up for the summer holiday

 

School Attendance Policy